Back, Motherfucker.

So I've been on hiatus for quite some time. Not like any of you prolly care
seeing as how noone reads this shit. But I hit An all time low with my last post
about man panties. I mean seriously, what the fuck was that shit? Why arent there
wordpress people that just read blogs and email people like me to say how dumb
that shit is and to take it down immediately or else I lose my account? There
should be. I mean, I still wear them all the time. But who the fuck cares? Not you, that's for sure.

Well not much new here. Just working and shit. Finally started going back to the
gym after about a month off. Those first couple workouts are always exciting due
to the instant results you see in the mirror. I instantly feel like I put on 10 pounds of muscle after my first workout, and believe I am the most sexy man alive whenever I see myself in the mirror (not exactly). That lasts about a week when you
realize youre not really that much more jacked, you've just been a fat fuck for some time now and the slightest tone of muscle and soreness makes you feel huge even tho you're still just about the same.  

     
This leads me to my next thought. Im pretty sure I am bipolar. I mean I was
blogging a few times a week, gyming it and working a ton. Then I stopped. Now it
looks like im back to it. Somewhat. After over a month of no motivation to do anything
really, I finally have some and it came from nowhere. This happens all the time. I get all motivated and ambitious to take on new projects and really take care of myself and things, to save money and what not. That would be my manic phase and usually lasts 2-3 months. Then I become completely unmotivated and give up on tackling new projects. I eat like shit and dont go to the gym. I spend more money than I need to and I watch a lot of TV and stuff like that. This will last for maybe a month to 6 weeks. We'll see how long my motivation lasts this time. Better try an take advantage of it while I can.

Hopefully some of this shit will end up bekng interesting. Even if it's not, though,
at least it gave me somethjng to kill time with. The truth is that I've had some
things that I have felt like blogging about but just didnt feel like it. We'll see
what happens.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

